Reviews

Janie
10/19/2018
The best of the meal that I ordered was the Hot and Sour Soup. It was much better than expected. The Spring Rolls were also a good bet. The General Tso's Chicken was mediocre at best. There was not enough sauce, and the sauce was lacking, it wasn't very spicy.
Michael
10/16/2018
Portions and flavor are top notch as expected. Eat here regularly and never have had a bad meal. House soup outstanding. Shrimp w/ cashews over the top. Sweet and sour chicken, great. Egg rolls crisp and tasty. Szechuan beef complaints here.
Chris
10/10/2018
Awesome food and great experience. I live in Wisconsin and down in wpb for week. It was pleasant and great food. Thanks
T'Erra
10/8/2018
Food came very fast But tge vegetables in my rice was hard And crab rangoon was stale
ANGELA
10/2/2018
Always hot and fresh. Quick too. Love these guys!
Mark
9/29/2018
Hit or miss if u get fortune cookies same thing when you ask the specialty items
Michael
8/19/2018
Messed up the sodas of all things driver was great food was great
Kathi
8/9/2018
Wonderful
Bernardo
8/5/2018
Everything was delicious and hot !!
Michelle
7/14/2018
The food arrived exactly as ordered very quickly and was delicious. It would ld have been nice to have an estimated delivery time, though. Thank you for providing excellent food and excellent service.
Stephon
7/6/2018
Prompt and courteous service!!!!
J
6/23/2018
My family and I have been eating here for years, love the food, the service. pick up or delivery both have great wait times, love the new online order feature!
Laude
6/23/2018
Food was good. Delivery on time.
Mira
5/3/2018
Thanks!! food is EXCELLENT as always, arrives on time & hot which is an A++ Driver is very polite
Robin
4/17/2018
WE'RE ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE FOOD AND THE SERVICE AT CHINA WOK. THANK YOU!
Mira
4/8/2018
Love the FOOD, it was tasty, hot when received which is an A+, Delivery was fast, & deliverer was very polite I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this RESTAURANT....THANKS FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE
Lowvene
3/11/2018
I love the service here. The food is fresh and the delivery is uber fast! I'll always be a repeat customer.
Lisa
3/9/2018
The food is always hot and fresh. Delivery person is fast and friendly.
Shay
3/5/2018
The Food Was Great As Usual!!♥
Kia
2/28/2018
Loved it!
Annia
2/24/2018
Taste good and awesome driver 💕
Brittany
2/9/2018
Need to change oil fries and chicken cooked in old oil
Tim
2/5/2018
Good food and fast service
Aerian
1/26/2018
Fast and food was still hot
Erich
1/22/2018
Delicious. Fast delivery!
Joanne
1/20/2018
We have ordered several times from here. The food was much blander this time and the crab rangoons were almost empty.
Sharon
1/18/2018
Food was delicious and right on time😀
Antoinette
1/4/2018
Food was prepared fast and it was delicious . This is now my number one Restaurant for when I’m in the mood for Chinese food! ⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟🌟!
Tamerian
12/31/2017
Food came in a timely manner. It was delicious. Thank you!
Evaristo
12/29/2017
The prices are wrong on the app. Price when delivered was different. Please review and fix. Food was great though but delivery took way too long.
Ben
12/21/2017
Hole in the wall that is always tasty. Lunch special is a lot of food for cheap. Food is always hot and ready when promised.
Ana
12/18/2017
Food is delicious and great prices! Also delivery was within reasonable time, unlike pizza places at times. Definitely recommend to a friend.
Bernardo
11/4/2017
Love the food and the service. The only complain I have, is that I ordered won-ton soup. I expected broth and the dumplings. Instead, I got egg-stained broth , and shredded dumplings. It is definitely different, of what I was accustomed to eat, when won-ton soup was ordered. Thank you !!
Tonya
10/11/2017
Friendly and delicious food. I will order again from them.
Ronny
10/11/2017
Amazing,thank you for ur awesome service
Lowvene
7/21/2017
Very fast and friendly service. The food was fresh and tasty. I will be a repeat customer!
Amy
6/28/2017
Took about an hour but the food smells and tastes amazing!!!
Steve
6/25/2017
Very good. Great bargain on the Family Meal and quick delivery!
Elsie
6/13/2017
I love your food but the fish was terrible!
Belinda
5/30/2017
Great food
Linette
5/26/2017
The food is ok, but the delivery driver is so professional, and courteous. He always delivers right on time with a smile. Always has an upbeat attitude, and that is the ONLy reason why I continue to order from this chinese place. Again, the food is americanized chinese food, the same you would get from any chinese spot. The eggrolls are freaking amazing tho.
Ronny
5/14/2017
Amazing,always order food with you guys,thanks for amazing service
Greg
5/2/2017
Delicious as usual, we like this place a lot!!
Shay
4/14/2017
Everything is Great as usual!!
Steve
3/26/2017
Best Chinese food In town and an awesome value
Kurt
3/24/2017
Fast delivery in 15 minutes to my Singer Island home. The food is prepared well and the portions are good sized The Teriyaki Beef sticks are delicious! Free sodas and eggrolls too!
Raychelle
3/16/2017
Make sure I have duck sauce please
Brenda
3/12/2017
Great products, fast delivery, repeat customer
Any questions please call us.